Believe - The Christmas Album

More Views

Believe - The Christmas Album

Availability: In stock


Ships in 5-7 days.



Track Listing:

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let it Snow!
3. Santa Clause is Coming to Town
4. I Believe
5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
6. Joy To The World
7. What Christmas Means To Me
8. Silver Bells / Savior Came For Me / O Holy Night Medley
9. One Child / O Come All Ye Faithful (reprise)
10. Sweet Little Jesus Boy

Customer Reviews 1 item(s)

Add Your Review
Full of The Joy of Christmas!
This is the most pure and full of faith Christmas CD I have ever heard. The "Believe" record is full of classics and newer Christmas songs that I look forward to each and every year. LOVE it! Review by Joe / (Posted on 11/11/2014)